If you just registered, post a brief greeting in here.
24cupid
Your car is a: 1985-5 fiat spider

Postby 24cupid » Fri Aug 25, 2017 4:21 pm

Hello members,
Just signed up a few days ago and I'm new to this chat thing. (was old when chatting got started and now even older) lol
We have a 1985 1/2 Fiat spider in Azzurro blue with tan interior that we are currently repainting hopefully ready by next spring. I am now searching for a project car that I need some question answered from the members.
I like the look of the early spiders ie: '72-'74. the ones I keep finding are all in bad shape. I was thinking of picking up a late model spider ie: '79-'82 and swapping out the doors and bumpers. Are the doors and bumpers interchangeable???? with the two body styles???????

Frank..........

azruss
Your car is a: 80 Fiat 2000 FI

Re: new member

Postby azruss » Sat Aug 26, 2017 3:48 am